Førde Idrettslag

FIL-huset, Hafstadreina 24

PB. 238, 6802 Førde

Org.  934429605

www.fordeidrettslag.no

post@fordeidrettslag.no


Førde IL administrasjon:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

post@fordeidrettslag.no 

Per Øyvind Storevik  (dagl.leiar)

91819543

per.oyvind.storevik@fordeidrettslag.no

 

Arne Helgheim (styreleiar)

99732276

post@fordeidrettslag.no 

 

 

 

 

Førde IL hovudstyret:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

 

Arne Helgheim (styreleiar)

99732276

post@fordeidrettslag.no 

 

Lars-Idar Vegsund (nestleiar)

45404686

lars.vegsund@norconsult.no

 

Tor Opseth

91192610

toopseth@online.no

 

Sissel Viddal Laache

97569363

v-laache@online.no 

 

Ann-Dyveke Huseth

90963725

a-huseth@online.no 

 

Odd Erik Gullaksen

90562154

odd.erik.gullaksen@scandichotels.com 

 

Odd H. Hagen

99610496

oddhhagen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bjørg Nygård (vara)

95200191

bjoeaard@online.no 

 

Kurt Hafstad (vara)

90619654

kurt.hafstad@online.no 

 

 

 

 

Særidrettsgrupper:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

FIL Fotball (styreleiar)

Arild Sandvoll

90075208

Arild.Sandvoll@spv.no 

FIL Fotball (kontaktperson)

Per Øyvind Storevik

91819543

per.oyvind.storevik@fordeidrettslag.no

FIL Handball

Geir Eikås

48167003

geir.eikas@enivest.net 

FIL Friidrett

Bjørn Magne Kleppenes

91763752

kleppenesen@gmail.com

FIL Turn

Kariann Husevåg Løland

46504747

kariann82@yahoo.no

FIL Alpin

Tor Egil Nedrebø

40625367

tenedrebo@hotmail.com 

FIL Langrenn

Yngve Thorsen

90802575

yngve.thorsen@coop.no 

FIL Skiskyting

Torbjørn Os

97054374

torbjorn.os@enivest.net

FIL Symjing

Harald Aamot

95191665

aamot@live.no

FIL Orientering

Knut Even Hole

90201994

KNUTEH@hotmail.com 

FIL Innebandy

Fabian Bergqvist

41306576

fabian.bergqvist@enivest.net 

FIL Vektløfting

Ivar Hauge

95837566

ivar.hauge@advokathauge.no

FIL Styrkeløft

Per Anders Berge

97116715

perandersberge@hotmail.com 

FIL Hopp

Rune Botnen

48060664

rune@holvik.as

 

 

 

 

Andre grupper:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

FIL Angedalen

Roger Indrebø

90197969

roger.indrebo@gmail.com

FIL Haukedalen

Ane Marie Gjerland

99238874

anemgje@gmail.com 

FIL Holsen

Pål Gunnar Smådal

48146859

smadal@gmail.com 

FIL Sommaridrettskule

Ann-Dyveke Huseth

90265493

ann-dyveke.huseth@innovasjonnorge.no 

Bystien Førde Opp

Bjørn Kjønås

95817530

bjorn.kjonas@elektroskandia.no

 

 

 

 

Dotterselskap/idrettsråd:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

Sunnfjord Skisenter AS Blomlia

Roger Strand  (styreleiar)

90040610

rs@tnsdc.no 

Langeland Ski- og fritidssenter AS

Kjetil Bjørset  (styreleiar)

91312250

kjetil.bjorset@ssf.no 

FIL Eigedom AS

Per Øyvind Storevik  (dagl.leiar)

91819543

per.oyvind.storevik@fordeidrettslag.no

Sunnfjord Idrettsråd

Jan M. Herstad(leiar)

97583200

j-mahe@online.no 

 

 

 

 

Valkomité:

Knut Folkestad

90559370

knut.folkestad@skiskyting.no 

 

Gunn Merete Paulsen

99284338

 

 




 

 

 

 

Kontrollkomité:

Charles Litsheim

91333046

charles.litsheim@kryssrevisjon.no 

 

Arnljot Ramstad

91767220

ar@fjorddata.no 

 

 

 

 


Powered by: Bloc